User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Total Rewards - Reward Credits

Total Rewards - Reward Credits

Am I correct in saying that there is no calculation to determine reward credits? I know tier credits are $5 = 1 point for slots, but what I read reward credits are not calculated the same way. I'm just trying to figure out if I earn the 1k tier in a day, how many reward credits is a boy to get along with it? I've ever paid much attention, all I know is that they didn't add up fast enough haha

Thanks, I'm a noob!

It's a mystery Charlie Brown....AC did not seem to give out many extra, Vegas seems to give out a little more. It's supposed to depend on the game, probably the lower the payback the more you get. I would say it used to be like 600 Rewards when you earned 500 tier...Give or take but it seems to be going down.

And if you go on a multiplier day

Thanks for the info gentlemen! I could be looking at a cool $10 once I put through $5,000? Shit cut a guy some slack..HHH

Its not a mystery. 1 tier credit is equal to 1 reward credit. So unless it's a multiplier day 1000tcs equals 1000 rcs. I'm on the plane now departing so I can't show you the info that explains this. So when I land in about an hour or so I'll post it. UT as an experienxed CET RC earner I've learned the ins and outs... By annoying the hell out of the TR Desk.

Quote Originally Posted by CPT View Post
    Thanks for the info gentlemen! I could be looking at a cool $10 once I put through $5,000? Shit cut a guy some slack..HHH
    That's been my experience. They used to give extra rewards of you stayed on a machine for along time, and stuff like that, but recently I seem to be pretty close to one for one.

Quote Originally Posted by SoCalRob View Post