User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Question for all you Vegas VIPs about when offers come in

Question for all you Vegas VIPs about when offers come in

We went to the Vegas M&G in April, our first time there, and have recently been getting the Venetian slot tourney and free room offers valid through Sept.
    Typically, How far in advance are offers sent? We are looking to potentially go for our anniversary in November and then head to Coshatta afterwards prior to flying home but haven't received any offers for that timeframe yet.
    Will the grazie account online let us see offers for Nov? (Have to find the players card first to be able to log in!)
    Also, current offers are for three nights, if we wanted to do more, would they be discounted, or would we be charged the rack rate?
    Just looking for any insight since I'm a Vegas newbie.
    Thanks!!!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Slot wins @
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

You will get quite a few offers about 2 to 4 months ahead of time if it is just the one for VP I can't comment but the m life usually has a fall summer spring winter offers that, come way ahead of time

Yes if you go and want to stay more nights and they offer they will usually give you discounted rate and most likely take it off the bill at the end if you talk to a host

Kathy, the Grazie website is pretty much worthless. If you have been getting slot tournament offers, I expect you will soon see monthly offers which usually consist of 3 nights & some FP and possible FB or some other perk that are good for about a four to six week period. I think my current offers only run out to August, and that seems to be pretty much the norm. Have you gotten anything from a Host type or are your offers all from Marketing (aka Tyler Bain)?

Blog Entries